Neglecting Training

Whats been going on since week one of training I hear you ask, Well…

The first week went well… i hit the gym everyday alternating days between running and general cardio and swimming. As you can tell im not an avid gym goer i don’t know a lot about fitness stuff. I usually just run or go on the cross trainer until i and tired or get bored and move onto something else.

Since week one i have been neglecting going to the gym, i’ve probably been 2 -3 times a week at max since.
There was one week where i did not go at all so getting back into it has been a real struggle for me.

Because i have not been going to the gym for poor reasons really, kinda just been lazy. I have neglected my blog. However i am back in the swing of things and with 2 weeks and 4 days to go i am actually training again! Woohoo!

So its back to business from me. If anyone wants to join me on my workouts give me a shout in the comments! Or if anyone has an workout routines they think i should try and hit me up in the comments below!

 

Please sponsor me! I’m filming the whole thing on my go-pro to prove i actually complete it!
https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/Alexandra-Hobbs

Leave a Reply

