Getting Started

I am taking part in a 7k mud run on March 4th 2017. That is just 6 weeks away from now. I am not a very active person and exercise is basically my enemy. I’m more of a grab a box of Chicken Nuggets and Ice cream, and Binge watch a series on Netflix kind of person. However i am going to start training and hopefully make it through the whole of this challenge!

I will document my progress on here over the next 6 weeks. It will contain Pictures and Videos.

My first training session begins this Saturday at 8:30am! i have signed up for a military boot camp!

Wish Me Luck!

Leave a Reply

